One God.

Making decisions for what to do next can be tough, we wonder if we are making that choice for our flesh or for our spirit.

I find this scripture a breath of fresh air. To me it shows me that God is working through me in all decisions I make. 

He had a perfect plan for me, He knows all that I am about to do and goes before me to pave the way.

I’m thankful today that I serve an all loving, all knowing Father, that will help me to continue this journey to the promised land.

Amen 🙏 xx

Leave a Reply

